Boris Te Winkel

Boris Te Winkel

General Manager

boris@hetraco.com
Rob Meiling

Rob Meiling

Sales & Marketing Manager

rob.meiling@hetraco.com
Rob van den Brink

Rob van den Brink

Head of Sales and Purchase

rob@hetraco.com
Thomas Gerritsen

Thomas Gerritsen

Commercial Assistent

thomas@hetraco.com
Bas Groot

Bas Groot

Expedition

bas@hetraco.com

 

Financial administration

finance@hetraco.com
Silvia van den Brink

Silvia van den Brink

Certificates

silvia@hetraco.com
Marco van Schoonhoven

Marco van Schoonhoven

Production Manager

marco@dutchboltingcompany.nl

Contact us

More information?

Fill in your details and we will contact you as soon as possible.

 

Prefer personal contact?

We will be pleased to help,

Phone: +3155 303 21 80

 

Opening hours:

Monday        08.15 – 17.00 uur

Tuesday        08.15 – 17.00 uur

Wednesday  08.15 – 17.00 uur

Thursday      08.15 – 17.00 uur

Friday            08.15 – 16.00 uur

Fur urgent orders outside our opening hours we kindly ask you to get in contact with your contact person.

 

Hetraco B.V. Vaassen

Visit adress:

Hoornaar 11

7317 BR Apeldoorn

The Netherlands